McCann-Erickson Africa is represented in 32 countries in Africa. Every agency carries the McCann-Erickson name and is expected to provide service consistent with first world standards.

This network of agencies is managed centrally from Johannesburg. It is uniquely supported by a dedicated resource group – Team Africa – which provides professional development, training and direction, as well as co-ordination of Africa wide business when required.

Full Service Agencies

Algeria : Algiers Angola : Luanda
Botswana : Gaborone Cameroun : Douala
Cote d’Ivoire : Abidjan Egypt : Cairo
Ethiopia : Addis Ababa Ghana : Accra
Kenya : Nairobi Madagascar : Antananarivo
Malawi : Blantyre Mauritius : Port Louis
Morocco : Casablanca
Mozambique : Maputo
Namibia : Windhoek
Nigeria : Lagos
Reunion : Reunion
Senegal : Dakar
South Africa : Johannesburg
Cape Town
Tanzania : Dar Es Salaam
Tunisia : Tunis
Uganda : Kampala
Zambia : Lusaka
Zimbabwe : Harare


Media Correspondents
Benin Burkina Faso Gabon Guinea
Mali Mauritania Niger Togo

Shaun Bakamoso

Greetings. I'm Shaun Bakamoso, and I'm thrilled to be your guide through the dynamic world of business news in South Africa here at With a passion for staying informed and a keen interest in the ever-evolving landscape of business, I've dedicated myself to providing you with timely, insightful, and comprehensive coverage of the latest developments impacting the South African economy. / Instagram