General Information
Organisation Type: Government
Registered in: Namibia

Related Facilities
Owns: Kudu (Ivory Coast) – Oil and Gas Concession
Owns: Kudu (Namibia) – Oil and Gas Concession

Minister of Information: Hon B Amathila (Ben)
Minister of Health: MS L Amathila (Libertina)
Minister of Home Affairs: Mr J Ekandjo (Jerry)
Prime Minister: Mr HG Geingob (Hage)
Minister of Trade and Industry: The Hon HL Hamutenya (Hidipo)
Minister of Lands, Resettlement and Rehabilitation: Hon Ms P Ithana (Pendukeni)
Minister of Environment: Mr P Malima (Phillemon)
Minister of Finance: Mr N Mbumba (Nangola)
Petroleum Commissioner: Mr L Moller (Leon)
Minister of Defence: Mr E Nghimtina (Erkki)
Minister of Works, Transport and Communication: Mr OV Plitcha (Oskar)
Minister of Mines and Energy: Hon A Toiva ya Toiva (Andimba)

Contact Information

Government of Namibia
E-mail: Not Known
Office Address:
Robert Mugabe Ave
Postal Address:
Private Bag 13338